Dwayne Lake Elected New University FC President

The University Football Club held its Annual General Meeting at BDO Offices in Subiaco on Monday, with a new president elected.

Dwayne Lake will take over after two successful years under Tom O’Rourke, who has stepped aside.

Congrats to all of those elected and best wishes for a successful 2019 for the Uni Footy Club.

President – Dwayne Lake
Vice President – Jake Colvin
Secretary – Tim O’Shannassy
Treasurer – Angus Vaughan
Registrar – Alex Novatscou
Women’s Rep – Zoe Timms

No Replies to "Dwayne Lake Elected New University FC President"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK