147 Results for author: admin

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging! More

A Reserves – Dustin Aylmore

Duck Tronic is taking over the role of coach of the defending premiers of the A Reserve competition. Welcome back Duck! More

Thirds – Jake Day

Jake Day is taking over the coaching of the Thirds. Jake's first job as coach was renaming the Third's as the "Pirates" to create fear in the competition. More

Dingoes – Chris Bragg & Oli Johnson

Information coming soon... More

C Colts – Richie Macliver & Alex Novatscou

Information coming soon... More

A Colts – Jim Malone & Simon MacDonald

Jim & Simon will continue their successful coaching partnership into 2017. Together they have led the University Phil Scott Colts (A Colts) to 4 consecutive Grand Final appearances, including winning three in a row (2013, 2014 & 2015). More

Final Scratch Match and Season Launch

Dear Members and Supporters, The final scratch match before Season 2013 kicks off is on this weekend! The UFC is hosting Wesley-Curtin in all 6 six grades, however due to some seeding McG 1 the A Stream teams will line up on McG 2, while the C-Gulls, Thirds and Forths will do battle (and dodging bullets it seems) at Allen Park, Swanbourne COMING UP ... More